Support Desk

Guest Guides

Organiser Guides

Reactivating an Invitation

  1. To reactivate an invitation, go to the general settings menu by clicking the cog wheel towards the top right of the screen.
  2. Select “Connected Users” from the list.
  3. From here, find the user that needs their invitation to be reactivated, click “Manage” to open the drop-down menu and click “reactivate”.